Nuevo album del maestro de lo oscuro

Track List: 1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy 2. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown 3. Revelation Revolution 4. Theme For The Rat Vendor 5. Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga 6. Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole) 7. Behold, The Pretty Filthy Creatures! 8. White Trash Freaks 9. We’re An American Band 10. Lucifer Rising 11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters 12. Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin (less)